Ottawa 2017

Guy Laflamme
Executive Director
Heather Grant
Reem Rihani
Coordinator, Executive Office Liaison and Project management
Patrice Bastien
Chief, Finance
Tatjana Solowjew
Manager, Accounting Operations
Katelyn Andreasen
Project Officer
Alain St-Jean
Chief, Programming
Marie-Soleil Bergeron
Coordinator, Programming and Community Outreach
Nathalie Carrier
Manager, Programming and Events
Simon Coulombe
Chief, Logistics and Production Services
Ingrid Meza-McDonald
Chief, Corporate Partnerships
Marina Irick
Corporate Partnership Officer
Annie Desrosiers
Chief, Communications and Promotions
Denise LeBlanc
Manager, Media Relations
Lucie Labelle
Manager, Pageantry
Karo Séguin
Marketing Officer
Chantal Lemay
Manager, Public Sector Partnerships
Diane Drouin
Volunteer Coordinator